XWAU02 rewrite continues

Chapters 58 and 59 are up

Originally, I had some plan for the original version of 59 that I’ve since forgotten because I didn’t write it down… what I do remember was really stupid and I couldn’t piece enough together to make use of it. Past me was an idiot for thinking I’d remember enough of it to write it down later… But smart enough to not put it in in the first place, I guess. *SHRUG*

I’ll probably have some more chapter snips put up later, but for now I figure this is enough to post here.

Leave a Reply

